Westmoreland County Private Detectives

Private Detectives


Detectives


Name Address License Expiration Date
Justin Brown
Vestigo Detective Agency

Greensburg, PA 15601
412-652-8103
justin@vestigodetectiveagency.com
02/15/2020
Thomas J Brown
Retail Recovery & Investigation Services, LLC
1105 Turkey Inn Rd.
Ligonier, PA 15658
05/31/2020
Kevin Burke PO Box 67
Stahlstown, PA 15687
02/18/2020
Richard Cella Ligonier, PA 15658
724-238-4071
Richard.Cella@comcast.net
02/27/2021
Charles P Dahlmann
Greensburg, PA 15601
724-610-0453
chuckdahlmann.mdo@gmail.com
04/03/2021
Karen DeBoer
PhotoFax, Inc
PO Box 225
Gilberts, IL 60136
12/21/2020
John H Dell
Latrobe, PA 15650
724-879-8295
724-396-7659
11/09/2019
Todd A. DeNillo

Jeannette, Pa 15644
Todd@thebluelineagency.com
724-841-4868
03/25/2021
Paul DeStafano Latrobe, PA 15650
412-480-5360
PRD5111@gmail.com
06/15/2020
Dennis DiPerna
Point Security Company, Inc.
Westmoreland County
Dennisdiperna@point-security.com
724-934-2222
 04/21/2021
John Dixon
Royal Investigative Services
info@royalinvestigation.com
Greensburg, PA 15601
02/01/2019
Thomas Dominski 307 Fosterville Rd.
Greensburg, PA 15601
05/09/2020
Patrick Donohoe
Threat Security, LLC
1749 Rostraver Rd.
PO Box 523
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
412-298-7780
Threatsecurity@gmail.com
11/23/2020
Frank Gardone
Stealth Security Force Corp
Westmoreland County, PA 
412-956-5888
08/14/2020
Ellen Foster Gray 1031 Satellite Drive
West Newton, PA 15012
04/16/2020
Tara Lee Fox 40 Overhill Dr.
Monessen, PA 15062
07/17/2021
Eric Hess
Key Point Government Solutions

 724-327-8496 07/06/2020
Wade E Hoke
Alpha Protection Force, LLC

Greensburg, PA 15601
412-601-1195
WadeHoke22@gmail.com
07/13/2020
Shannon J Jordan 1007 Gaskill Ave.
Jeannette, PA 15644
03/01/2020
Kenneth J Kearney Serving Westmoreland, Allegheny and surrounding counties
KKearney1@verizon.net
09/30/2020
Charles L King
Investigations by King, LLC
710 Jennings Ave Ext
Scottdale, PA 15683
investigationsbyking@zoominternet.net
08/23/2020
Gerri L King
Investigations by King, LLC
701 Jennings Ave Ext 
Scottdale, PA 15683
investigationsbyking@zoominternet.net
03/02/2020
David Maier
Jeannette, PA 15644
3/28/2019
Jill Marne
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
724-244-2956
04/12/2020
Kevin McClincy
Greensburg, PA 15601
06/07/2018
Michael McElfresh Latrobe, PA, 15650
724-689-6415
Michaellmm@comcast.net
08/23/2021
Frank Monaco
New Kensington, PA 15068
frankmonaco@comcast.net
01/04/2021
Dennis B Moriarty 205 Patton St.
Buena Vista, PA 15018
08/18/2019
Frederick Morris
Lexis Nexis Risk Solutions, Inc.
 
4238 Brentwood Drive
Buford, GA 30518
Fred.Morris@lexisnexisrisk.com
11/17/2018
Eric L Peate Stahlstown, PA 15687 03/02/2020
Jodi R Perozich
Coast to Coast K-9's, LLC
399 Magnus Lane
North Huntingdon PA 15642
412-999-2172
Jodiparo@aol.com
04/21/2021
Jodi R Perozich
American Federal Security &
K-9 Solutions-2, LLC
399 Magnus Lane
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
04/21/2021
John S Perry Praetorian Investigative Consulting
Greensburg, PA 15601
praetorianinvestigations@gmail.com
2/13/2019
PhotoFax, Inc PO Box 225
Gilberts, IL 60136
12/21/2018
Patrick Picciarelli
Condor Security and Investigations, Inc
1131 State Rd.
Monessen, PA 15062
724-396-2808
07/20/2021
Richard Pompei Greensburg, PA 15601
pompeirichard@gmail.com
412-370-1507 Cell
724-832-9716 Business
03/25/2021
Paul Rapp 645 E Pittsburgh Street #339
Greensburg, PA 15601
01/04/2021
James P Rega II
Rega Investigative Group, LLC

10 South Church Street
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
investigative.solutions@regapi.org
02/07/2020
John P Rock Greensburg, PA 15601
724-433-3691
Rockpi@comcast.net
04/15/2021
Michael Ruane
Czechdog Private Investigations Services

Murrysville, PA 15668
MyInvestigator@czechdog.net

06/01/2020
Harry Schmidt 47 Patricia Dr.
Greensburg, PA 15601
06/22/2020
Jeffrey Shaw 412-302-6125
Jeffashaw@gmail.com
09/26/2019
Boyd W Shrum 298 Skyview Dr.
New Alexandria, PA 15670
05/1/2019
Fred W Street. Jr 385 Creek Rd.
Scottdale, PA 15683
03/27/2020
John Tamewitz
Harrison City, PA 15636
12/15/2019
Ronald J Tuman


Monessen, PA 15062
Rtuman@tumaninvestigations.com
06/17/2021
Richard D Vogel 754 Brush Hill Rd.
Irwin, PA 15642
724-493-1372
RJV86@aol.com
04/02/2021
Michael Zampogna 228 Michigan Ave.
Lower Burrell, PA 15068
724-681-1048
03/22/2020